Home | About | Shoot Results | Schedule | Contact | Links | Notices & Newletter | Gallery |Volunteer Schedule | Application

Contacting DVA

Davenport Valley Archers Board of Directors

President

president@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Treasurer Ron Mott 540-931-6190 treasurer@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Membership Tom Stelk 563-355-2897 membership@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Secretary Megan Steinecke   secretary@davenportvalleyarchers.com
V.P. Target Jessica Latsch   vptarget@davenportvalleyarchers.com
V.P. Bowhunter Colin McNabb / Chase Bromwell   vpbowhunter@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Fund Raiser Jeramy Steinecke fundraiser@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Director Bob Elliott 563-355-5787 bob@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Director Jim Bennett 563-320-6417 jim@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Editor/Newsletter Dave Welp 563-529-5811 editor@davenportvalleyarchers.com
State Representative Lynette Olson   state@davenportvalleyarchers.com
Director-at-Large Tom Stelk 563-355-2897 membership@davenportvalleyarchers.com